24hr Film Info Line
01243 823138

Avatar: The Way of Water


Runtime: 193 MINS

Jake Sully lives with his newfound family formed on the planet of Pandora. Once a familiar threat returns to finish what was previously started, Jake must work with Neytiri and the army of the Na'vi… More Info


Friday 16 Dec:

Saturday 17 Dec:

Sunday 18 Dec:

Monday 19 Dec:

Tuesday 20 Dec:

Wednesday 21 Dec:

Thursday 22 Dec:

Avatar: The Way of Water [3D]


Runtime: 193 MINS

Jake Sully lives with his newfound family formed on the planet of Pandora. Once a familiar threat returns to finish what was previously started, Jake must work with Neytiri and the army of the Na'vi… More Info


Friday 16 Dec:

Saturday 17 Dec:

Sunday 18 Dec:

Black Panther: Wakanda Forever


Runtime: 161 MINS

Queen Ramonda, Shuri, M'Baku, Okoye and the Dora Milaje fight to protect their nation from intervening world powers in the wake of King T'Challa's death. As the Wakandans strive to embrace their next… More Info


Tuesday 29 Nov:

Wednesday 30 Nov:

Thursday 1 Dec:

Elf


Runtime: 92 MINS

For his sophomore stab at directing, actor/writer/director Jon Favreau (Swingers, Made), took on this holiday comedy starring Saturday Night Live-alum Will Ferrell. Ferrell stars as Buddy, a… More Info


Saturday 24 Dec:

Roald Dahl's Matilda the Musical


Runtime: 117 MINS

This feature contains a sequence of flashing lights which may affect viewers who are susceptible to photosensitive epilepsy.

Matilda Wormwood is a little girl with big curiosity, a sharp… More Info


Tuesday 29 Nov:

Wednesday 30 Nov:

Thursday 1 Dec:

Friday 2 Dec:

Saturday 3 Dec:

Sunday 4 Dec:

Monday 5 Dec:

Tuesday 6 Dec:

Wednesday 7 Dec:

Thursday 8 Dec:

Strange World


Runtime: 102 MINS

A journey deep into an uncharted and treacherous land, where fantastical creatures await the legendary Clades—a family of explorers whose differences threaten to topple their latest, and by far most… More Info


Tuesday 29 Nov:

Wednesday 30 Nov:

Thursday 1 Dec:

Friday 2 Dec:

Saturday 3 Dec:

Sunday 4 Dec:

Monday 5 Dec:

Tuesday 6 Dec:

Wednesday 7 Dec:

Thursday 8 Dec:

Ticket to Paradise


Runtime: 104 MINS

A divorced couple that teams up and travels to Bali to stop their daughter from making the same mistake they think they made 25 years ago.… More Info


Monday 5 Dec:

Violent Night


Runtime: 111 MINS

When a group of mercenaries attack the estate of a wealthy family, Santa Claus must step in to save the day (and Christmas).… More Info


Friday 2 Dec:

Saturday 3 Dec:

Sunday 4 Dec:

Monday 5 Dec:

Tuesday 6 Dec:

Wednesday 7 Dec:

Thursday 8 Dec:

Who You Think I Am


Runtime: 101 MINS

Claire, a 50-year-old divorced teacher, creates a fake Facebook profile of a 24-year-old woman. She finds a photo of a pretty young blonde and uses it. She has created an entirely fictional character,… More Info


Monday 12 Dec:

Subscribe to Newsletter