24hr Film Info Line
01243 823138

I'm Your Man


Runtime: 102 MINS

Recently separated forty-something Alma is a research scientist at Berlin’s magnificent Pergamon Museum, and entirely dedicated to her work. Needing research funds, she’s persuaded by her supervisor… More Info


Monday 13 Jun:

Jurassic World: Dominion


Runtime: 140 MINS

Jurassic World Dominion takes place four years after Isla Nublar has been destroyed. Dinosaurs now live—and hunt—alongside humans all over the world. This fragile balance will reshape the future and… More Info


Friday 10 Jun:

Saturday 11 Jun:

Sunday 12 Jun:

Monday 13 Jun:

Tuesday 14 Jun:

Wednesday 15 Jun:

Thursday 16 Jun:

NT Live: Jack Absolute Flies Again


Runtime: 180 MINS

A rollicking new comedy by Richard Bean (One Man, Two Guvnors) and Oliver Chris (Twelfth Night). After an aerial dog fight, Pilot Officer Jack Absolute flies home to win the heart of his old… More Info


Thursday 6 Oct:

NT Live: Much Ado About Nothing


Runtime: 180 MINS

Katherine Parkinson (The IT Crowd) and John Heffernan (Dracula) lead the cast in Shakespeare’s romcom of sun, sea and mistaken identity. The legendary family-run Hotel Messina on the Italian… More Info


Thursday 8 Sep:

NT Live: Prima Facie


Runtime: 120 MINS

Jodie Comer (Killing Eve) makes her West End debut in the UK premiere of Suzie Miller’s award-winning play. Tessa is a young, brilliant barrister. She has worked her way up from working class… More Info


Thursday 21 Jul:

Sonic the Hedgehog 2


Runtime: 122 MINS

When the evil Dr. Robotnik and his sidekick Knuckles make an unexpected visit to Earth on the search for an all-powerful emerald, Sonic joins forces with a new ally named Tails and embarks on a… More Info


Sunday 29 May:

Monday 30 May:

Tuesday 31 May:

Wednesday 1 Jun:

Thursday 2 Jun:

The Bad Guys


Runtime: 100 MINS

When the infamous Bad Guys are finally caught after years of countless heists and being the world’s most-wanted villains, Mr. Wolf brokers a deal (that he has no intention of keeping) to save them all… More Info


Sunday 29 May:

Monday 30 May:

Tuesday 31 May:

Wednesday 1 Jun:

Thursday 2 Jun:

The Bob’s Burgers Movie


Runtime: 102 MINS

The further adventures of hamburger restaurateur Bob Belcher and his quirky family.… More Info


Saturday 28 May:

Sunday 29 May:

Monday 30 May:

Tuesday 31 May:

Wednesday 1 Jun:

Thursday 2 Jun:

The Other Side of Hope


Runtime: 100 MINS

A poker-playing restaurateur and former traveling salesman befriends a group of refugees newly arrived to Finland.… More Info


Monday 11 Jul:

Top Gun Maverick


Runtime: 130 MINS

Set in the world of drone technology and fifth generation fighters, this sequel will explore the end of the era of dogfighting.… More Info


Sunday 29 May:

Monday 30 May:

Tuesday 31 May:

Wednesday 1 Jun:

Thursday 2 Jun:

Subscribe to Newsletter




Please don't bring your own food Challenge 18